St. James UMW Officers & Contacts

Position                             Officer                         Phone #           Email Address

President                            Tammy Stephenson   439-0599          stephensont@ecu.edu

Vice President                    Becky Brittle              321-0858          becky.brittle@yahoo.com

Secretary                            Jan Kerins                  353-2910          kerins@suddenlink.net

Treasurer                            Judy Murad               756-3761           judymurad@gmail.com

Spiritual Growth                Joyce Bowen              353-5862           joycebowen1@suddenlink.net

Education/Interpretation   Deborah Eaves          756-1042          deboraheaves@suddenlink.net

Membership/Nurture/        Neel Carson               215-5991          ndcarson@suddenlink.net

   Outreach

Social Action                       Judy Gray                  756-0907           jgray1105@suddenlink.net

Communications                Betty Fuqua               756-3226           bettyboopf@suddenlink.net

Secretary of Program         Lynn Gammell           329-8342           gammelll@ecu.edu

   Resources

Circle Leaders:

             #1                           Jan Lamson                717-4404           jan_lamson@yahoo.com
 

             #2                           Deborah Eaves           756-1042          deboraheaves@suddenlink.net
                                            Anne Heritage            756-5838          heritagea@ecu.edu

             #3                           Susan Barrett             916-6389          susanwbarrett@gmail.com

             #4                           Linda McLane            355-6538          mcLaneL@earthlink.net

             #5                           June Parker               756-9394           jdparker48@hotmail.com
                                            Gloria Manning         758-2214           glomarie956@embarqmail.com